top of page

Personal business card

Updated: Dec 20, 2019





Here is the business card I created for myself. I could use this card to gain clients as a freelancer or hand my business card to companies for career opportunities. I created my personal logo in Adobe Illustrator and used www.banana-print.co.uk/ to edit and print the business cards out. I decided for the card to have a gloss texture print, this was so that light would reflect off the card. when light reflects off business card they are more likely to catch peoples' eyes.


25/04/2019

After giving out my business cards to other graphic designers and motion designers at 'Motion meets' networking event, I was given advice to change 'digital designer' to either motion designer, illustrator/animator, or graphic/motion designer. This would help me to stand out and help to not confuse employers and potential clients of my job role.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page