top of page

Hampsterdam Logo designs (Current project)

Updated: Apr 2, 2021

For this project I was asked to create designs for a clothing brand.

Here is the brief the client gave to me:


I have one very solid idea which is the logo being the letter H, but not in Hermes fashion. I imagine two tower blocks and some sort of bridge connecting them being the H. Similar to a tower bridge silhouette. If not a bridge connecting the two blocks then some sort of symbolism for connectivity. I also envision an eagle either perched atop one of the blocks or soaring above them, symbolising freedom and ambition.


I created sketches to help come up with rough ideas:


I used Illustrator to create digital versions of the sketches and some previous ideas I had for the brand:





For one of the logos I created a mockup of how it would would on a t-shirt:






Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page